Diving
Fulidhoo diving package

Fulidhoo diving package

Diving Package Accommodation in guest Kinan Guest House 6N7D Standard room Half board is included 12 dives (1 night dive is included) with equipment Round trip transfer by scheduled speedboat All taxes and service charges are included No need to make ...
Diving
Omadhoo diving package

Omadhoo diving package

Diving Package Accommodation in Scuba Inn 6N7D Deluxe room Breakfast meal plan 10 dives (1 night dive is included) with equipment Round trip transfer by speedboat All taxes and service charges are included No need to make prepayment Total for ...
Diving
Dhigurah diving package

Dhigurah diving package

Diving Package Accommodation in Boutique Beach 5N6D Deluxe room All inclusive meal plan Activities (whale shark watching, etc.) 12 dives (1 night dive is included) with equipment Round trip transfer by speedboat All taxes and service charges are included No ...
Diving
Dharavandhoo diving package

Dharavandhoo diving package

Diving Package Accommodation in Biosphere Inn 6N7D Deluxe room Full board is included 10 dives (1 night dive is included) with equipment Round trip transfer by domestic flight All taxes and service charges are included No need to make prepayment Total ...
Diving
Rasdhoo diving package

Rasdhoo diving package

Diving Package Accommodation in brand new guest house 6N7D Deluxe room Full board is included 10 dives (1 night dive is included) with equipment Round trip transfer by scheduled speedboat All taxes and service charges are included No need to make ...
PACKAGES
Maafushi Packages

Maafushi Packages

Bronze Package Accommodation in Stingray Beach Inn 5N6D Deluxe room for 2 guests Breakfast meal plan 1 Half day trip (Snorkeling is Banana reef, Turtle reef, sand bank visiting, dolphing watching) Round trip transfer by speedboat Male-Maafushi and Maafushi-Male All ...
Guest houses
Stingray Beach Inn

Stingray Beach Inn

Stingray Beach Inn, a small high quality boutique hotel in Maafushi, is purpose built to suit the needs of guests looking for an easy going low budget alternative to the Maldives resort experience. Stingray Beach Inn offers a great variety of ...
Guest houses
Triton Beach

Triton Beach

Triton Beach hotel & spa is located in Maafushi, less than a minute walking from the tourist beach, features a wellness spa, swimming pool, terrace, gym and a game area for guest to relax and enjoy their dream vacation. All ...
Guest houses
Boutique Beach

Boutique Beach

Boutique Beach A speedboat departs from Male at 15.00 and, it the weather is fine, arrives on the island at 17.00. We arrived at 17.10. I stayed at the Boutique Beach hotel. It’s a brand new hotel, which was opened ...
Guest houses
Bibee Maldives

Bibee Maldives

Bibee Maldives I’ve visited Dhiffushi in April 2017. I’ve chosen 3 guest houses and Bibee Maldives was the first who responded. The reviews were quite good on the Internet. It is the nearest guest house – you only need to cross ...

Дайвинг
Дайвинг тур на Fulidhoo

Дайвинг тур на Fulidhoo

Дайвинг тур на остров Fulidhoo Проживание в гостевом доме Kinan Guest House 6 ночей и 7 дней Комната категории Standard Питание — полупансион (завтрак и ужин) 12 погружений (1 ночное) с оборудованием Трансфер в обе стороны на скоростном катере Все ...
Дайвинг
Дайвинг тур на остров Omadhoo

Дайвинг тур на остров Omadhoo

Дайвинг тур на остров Omadhoo Проживание в гостевом доме Scuba Inn 6 ночей и 7 дней Комната категории Deluxe Питание — завтраки 10 погружений (1 ночное) с оборудованием Трансфер в обе стороны на скоростном катере Все налоги и сборы включены ...
Дайвинг
Дайвинг тур на остров Dhigurah

Дайвинг тур на остров Dhigurah

Дайвинг тур на остров Dhigurah Проживание в отеле Beach Boutique 5 ночей и 6 дней Комната категории Deluxe Питание — все включено (завтрак, обед, ужин, прохладительные напитки, чай и кофе) 12 погружений (1 ночное) с оборудованием Трансфер в обе стороны ...
Дайвинг
Дайвинг тур на остров Dharavandhoo

Дайвинг тур на остров Dharavandhoo

Дайвинг тур на остров Dharavandhoo Проживание в гостевом доме Biosphere Inn 6 ночей и 7 дней Комната категории Deluxe Питание — полный пансион 10 погружений (1 ночное) с оборудованием Трансфер в обе стороны на самолете домашних авиалиний Все налоги и ...
Дайвинг
Дайвинг тур на остров Rasdhoo

Дайвинг тур на остров Rasdhoo

Дайвинг тур на остров Rasdhoo Проживание в гостевом доме 6 ночей и 7 дней Комната категории Deluxe Питание — полный пансион 10 погружений (1 ночное) с оборудованием Трансфер в обе стороны на скоростном катере Все налоги и сборы включены в ...
Гостевые дома
Stingray Beach Inn

Stingray Beach Inn

Stingray Beach Inn — это небольшой отель люксового класса, расположенный на Маафуши. Однако он отличается тем, что здесь туристы даже с невысоким бюджетом могут получить отличное представление о шикарном отдыхе на Мальдивах. Отель предлагает экскурсии для занятия снорком, рыбалкой, различными ...
Гостевые дома
Triton Beach Hotel

Triton Beach Hotel

Triton Beach hotel & spa находится на Маафуши в минуте ходьбы от туристического пляжа. Отель оборудован оздоровительным SPA-центром, бассейном, террасой, тренажёрным залом и игровой зоной, чтобы гости смогли насладиться отпуском, о котором можно только  мечтать. Во всех номерах с балконом ...
Дайвинг
Дайвинг на Мальдивах. Информация, туры

Дайвинг на Мальдивах. Информация, туры

Дайвинг на Мальдивах — самое яркое и незабываемое впечатление, которое оставит после себя эти замечательные острова. Мальдивы — одно из тех немногих мест на Земле, где любой, от простого любителя до профессионала, найдет идеальные условия для дайвинга. Для новичков существуют ...
Гостевые дома
Отзыв на Boutique Beach

Отзыв на Boutique Beach

Boutique Beach Спидбот отправляется с Мале в 15.00 и, если погода хорошая, прибывает на остров в 17.00. Мы прибыли в 17.10. Я поселился в отеле Boutique Beach. Это совсем новый отель, который открылся в мае 2015 года. Всего на острове ...
Гостевые дома
Гостевой дом Bibee Maldives

Гостевой дом Bibee Maldives

Гостевой дом Bibee Maldives Я посетил Диффуши в апреле 2017 года. Для проживания выбрал 3 геста, в Bibee Maldives ответили быстрее всего. По отзывам вполне хороший. Самый близкий гест к первому пляжу, нужно всего лишь перейти дорогу и все. В гесте всего ...